Top 10 Best Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4 Based On Scores

Last Update:

Our team scanned 60829 reviews before writing any suggestions for Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4 in this article.

Top 10 Best Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4 Based On Scores

Ten products details available for Best Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4. We have selected these products on 60829 reviews. Read each of the products details below on " Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4 Reviews". You will see our scores on "Best Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4" which is helpful whose also looking for " Concealed Carry Holster For Glock 23 Gen 4 Reviews".

NoProductScoreAction
1Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black9.6Buy On Amazon
2Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Carbon Fiber Black9.4Buy On Amazon
3LANZON Leather IWB Handgun Holster, Concealed Carry Holster, Fits Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 36 43, S&W M&P Shield, Springfield XD-S, Kel-Tec PF-9, Beretta 92FS, Sig Sauer P228&All Similar Firearms-Right9Buy On Amazon
4CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 19/23/32/19X/45 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Carbon Fiber, 011- Glock 19/23/32/19X/45)9Buy On Amazon
5IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 19 19X 23 32 (Gen 1-5) - Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster - Adjustable Cant & Retention- Right Hand8.6Buy On Amazon
6Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster - Combat Veteran Owned Company - Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry - Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB))8.4Buy On Amazon
7Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 19 19X 23 32 45 (Gen 1-5) | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))8.4Buy On Amazon
8Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster - Made in USA - for S&W M&P Shield - Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 / Springfield XD & XDS/Plus All Similar Sized Handguns – Brown – Right Handed8.4Buy On Amazon
9Kobra IWB KYDEX Holster - Inside Waistband with Adjustable Cant for Concealed Carry- Black (Right Hand, Glock 19/19X/23/32)8.4Buy On Amazon
10Concealed Carrier (TM) Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)8.4Buy On Amazon

Table Of Content:

1. Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Black

  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) (ONLY unless Specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with an untucked shirt for proper concealed carry. We use .08” KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed and crafted Aluminum molds. This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, & uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights. Full length Sweat Guard & Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat. Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying. We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw.
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT: When you holster your Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5), you’ll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is securely holstered & won’t come out unless YOU want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable via the black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry posit
  • CLAW COMPATIBLE – ELIMINATES PRINTING: Our Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible. Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body. This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • 100% MADE IN USA – GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the USA by Americans on All US made Machinery & Equipment for a level of quality that is unparalleled. Our Quality & Durability is engineered into each holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.

2. Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) | Right | Carbon Fiber Black

  • INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) (ONLY unless Specified). Our minimalist IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with an untucked shirt for proper concealed carry. We use .08” KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed and crafted Aluminum molds. This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, & uniform features across all of our holsters.
  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw. Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights. Full length Sweat Guard & Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat. Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying. We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw.
  • ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT: When you holster your Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5), you’ll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is securely holstered & won’t come out unless YOU want it to. Retention pressure is fully adjustable via the black oxide steel hardware forward of the trigger guard. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -5 to +20 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry posit
  • CLAW COMPATIBLE – ELIMINATES PRINTING: Our Glock 19/19X/23/32/45 (G1-5) IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible. Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body. This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line.
  • 100% MADE IN USA – GUARANTEED FOR LIFE: Our holsters are designed and built from start to finish in the USA by Americans on All US made Machinery & Equipment for a level of quality that is unparalleled. Our Quality & Durability is engineered into each holster from the start. Because of this, we guarantee that your holster will last you forever no matter what.

3. LANZON Leather IWB Handgun Holster, Concealed Carry Holster, Fits Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 36 43, S&W M&P Shield, Springfield XD-S, Kel-Tec PF-9, Beretta 92FS, Sig Sauer P228&All Similar Firearms-Right

  • Handcrafted from genuine full-grain leather.
  • Fits inside the waistband (IWB) via high quality metal clip. Clip width: 2 inches/5cm, suited for any belt that is or less than 2 inches/5cm wide.
  • Conceals nicely and is easy to remove pistol from the holster.
  • Fits most compact/concealed carry handguns such as: Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 36 43, S&W M&P Shield, Springfield XD-S, Kel-Tec PF-9, Beretta 92FS, Sig Sauer P228 and all similar firearms.
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: We go above and beyond with every product we make, our warranty is no different. If you experience any issue with the product’s manufacturing or materials, we’ll repair or replace the item for free. No questions asked.

4. CYA Supply Co. Fits Glock 19/23/32/19X/45 Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry IWB Veteran Owned Company (Carbon Fiber, 011- Glock 19/23/32/19X/45)

  • Fits Only: Glock 19 / Glock 23 / Glock 32 / Glock 19X / Glock 45 Gen 3-5 – No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster – Inside The Waistband – Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08″ Thickness Boltaron Material – Belt Clip 1.5″ wide – All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click’ Audible Retention Lock System – Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA – WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

5. IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 19 19X 23 32 (Gen 1-5) – Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster – Adjustable Cant & Retention- Right Hand

  • IWB KYDEX HOLSTER Fit : Glock 19 / Glock 19X / Glock 23 / Glock 32 (Gen 1-5) (Right Hand Draw) Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Kydex Holster .
  • Material: .08″ US KYDEX material Holster, Mag Carrier. 1.5″ Standard Belt Clip.
  • Adjustable Cant:The carry angle can be easily adjustable from 0-15 degrees to your liking as well. Suitable for any carry position including Appendix, Hip, Side and Back carry positions.
  • Adjustable Retention Pressure: Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw or loosen as your needs.
  • 100% satisfaction: Life time warranty , return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price. Don’t worry about any after sale service.

6. Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45 (Gen 1-5) IWB Holster – Combat Veteran Owned Company – Inside The Waistband Concealed Carry – Adjustable Retention and Cant (Right-Hand Draw (IWB))

  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ✔ FITS MOST GLOCK PLATFORMS! LIGHTWEIGHT (2 oz.) Safely fits a Glock 17 19 19x 22 23 26 27 31 32 33 45. It WILL NOT fit these Glocks with any aftermarket attachments (i.e. laser, flashlight, etc) however aftermarket sights are ok.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE RETENTION: Audible clicking sound when holstered for positive retention assurance. The retention can be adjusted on the holster by loosening or tightening the hex nut on the bottom of the holster.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE CANT: The angled cant on the holster can be easily adjustable to accommodate a 0 – 20 degree cant.
  • ⭐️ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS – We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective gun holsters on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service!
  • ✔ LIFETIME WARRANTY ✔ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – No questions asked – If you are not completely satisfied with our IWB holster, we provide you with a 100% refund.

7. Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Glock 19 19X 23 32 45 (Gen 1-5) | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your Glock in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Glock 19 – Glock 19X – Glock 23 – Glock 32 – Glock 45 (Gen 1-5) models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08” KYDEX is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Phillips screwdriver for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY pledge ensures your peace of mind when you choose this Amberide IWB Holster. If our product should ever cease to perform as promised, return it for replacement or a full refund of your purchase price.

8. Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster – Made in USA – for S&W M&P Shield – Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 / Springfield XD & XDS/Plus All Similar Sized Handguns – Brown – Right Handed

  • HANDMADE BY AMERICAN CRAFTSMEN FROM GENUINE USA BULLHIDE LEATHER! American made with American Pride! No synthetic materials or cheap mass-market production.
  • BACKED BY RELENTLESS TACTICAL’S LIFETIME WARRANTY! Carry the best IWB Holster on Amazon with confidence for the rest of your life. With quality American Made construction comes great durability. That is why we can offer a Lifetime Warranty on each and every leather product we sell.
  • FITS MOST FULL SIZE & COMPACT HANDGUNS IN 9MM, .40 & .45! Glock 17 / 17L / 22 / 31 | Glock 19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | Glock 26 / 27 / 33 | Glock 43 | S&W SD9 / SD40 | H&K VP9 / VP40 | S&W M&P Shield (9mm, .40 and .45) | Sig Sauer P226 / P229 / P250 | Springfield XD, XDS, XDM | Taurus 111 / 140 Millennium G2 / G2C | Will fit too many models to list them all!!
  • SAY NO TO CHEAP NYLON HOLSTERS! Why settle for inferior nylon or imitation leather when you can have a Genuine Made in the USA Bullhide leather holster with our complete Lifetime Warranty?
  • DESIGNED FOR OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE AND MAXIMUM COMFORT! Sturdy dependable and form-fitted for easy effective concealment and quick reliable access.

9. Kobra IWB KYDEX Holster – Inside Waistband with Adjustable Cant for Concealed Carry- Black (Right Hand, Glock 19/19X/23/32)

10. Concealed Carrier (TM) Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)

  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ✔ MAXIMUM COMFORT GUARANTEE – Our IWB holster is made out of padded and breathable surgical grade elastic neoprene with air holes that allow ventilation for your legs – you’ll forget you have it on! The soft foam innards of the holster will prevent rubbing and discomfort unlike most other IWB holsters you’ll find on Amazon!
  • ✔ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS – We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective IWB concealed carry holster on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service! Our 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE and LIFETIME WARRANTY ensures you’ll be making a risk free purchase with us.
  • ✔ FITS ALL GUN SIZES – The universal inside the waistband holster was designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact Glock 27 all the way up to a full-size .45 1911. Don’t believe me? Check out our pictures on the Amazon listing to prove it! The only exceptions are a few SIG SAUER models that may require a couple of stitches to be cut with a razor to fit the trigger guard through.
  • ✔ QUICK DRAW GUARANTEE. ✔ NO PRINTING GUARANTEE – Thumb break holster allows you to flick up the retention strap with the back of thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. Also, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this IWB holster’s sturdy metal belt clip without any movement of your firearm. The sleek design of this holster allows you to carry concealed discreetly with no possibility of firearm showing through your pants (printing).
  • ✔ EXTRA MAGAZINE, KNIFE, OR NON-LETHAL HOLSTER – We provide you with an extra neoprene belt clip holster that can be used for your extra magazine, a folding knife, or even some non-lethal equipment such as pepper spray or a taser.